Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host 1 dog per night.
Tina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Carole M.
Carole M.
April 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Indy seemed happy when we came back, but NOT in a hurry to get out of there which is how I judge how he enjoyed it. We received photos and updates. It was a good experience for us, and would definitely use Tina again!

Tina L.
Tina L.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
April 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Tina and her husband Chih took such good care of Padma! I feel like they really welcomed her into their home as if she was their own dog, and Padma made a great new friend with their dog Cookie! They sent me many wonderful pictures and made me feel very secure as a first time Rover user. I was even afraid my Padma wouldn't want to leave them since they took such good care of ...

Tina L.
Tina L.
Jared T.
Jared T.
February 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Dexter had an awesome time with Tina and Chih. He also found a great playmate in their sweet dog Cookie. We received tons of fantastic photos, and Dexter looks very happy in each one. Tina & Chih do most of their work from their home, so Dex received much more attention with them than at our house! Next time we use Rover, we will definitely use them!

Tina L.
Tina L.

About Tina

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving family for your precious

We adopted our baby from a shelter and she is now our most precious (now that our kids are away to school). We will take care and love yours like we do with our Cookie, as part of the family. We will walk the dogs at least three times a day depending on your requirements, and have a lot of playtime indoors and out. We have a large balcony and are very close to various ...

About Tina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Cookie

Poodle
5 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.