Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host 1 dog per night.
Tina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Genevieve A.
Genevieve A.
Jul 6, 2017

I've known Tina for 6 years now and she is definitely one of the hardest workers I know! She is really reliable and outgoing, and works well with animals as I've seen through watching her interact with her own pets.

Tina K.
Tina K.

About Tina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible, adventurous, energetic!

I have three dogs (two rottweilers and one chihuahua) as well as three funny cats! I am comfortable with all types and sizes of dogs. I have always been an animal person, and I love to be active with them. I have my own car and can easily be available for watching dogs, boarding, or house sitting. I also have my own house that's dog friendly and am constantly going on walks! I attend school ...

What Tina would like to know about your dog

Any breed is fine with me! I only ask for a detailed description of a schedule of activities, medication, feeding, etc that are mandatory and a description of any behaviors that I should know about. Thank you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Samson

Rottweiler
9 years old, 120 lbs.

Lucky

Chihuahua
9 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Angel

Rottweiler
9 years old, 75 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

I live on the edge of North Park for the summer. There is a school across the street that is dog-friendly with a big place for running. I also am constantly going on walks or jogs one to two times a day, and would love a dog companion on them. Fetch, jogs, nice walks, you name it and I would love to do it with your dog! I also have a car, so I am able to drive to local dog parks, the beach, etc with your pet if you're comfortable with it! Within a 10 minute walk from my house, there is a neighborhood park with big fields and nature trails perfect for dogs!

In Tina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.