Tina K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host 1 dog per night.
Tina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Emily G.
Emily G.
Jul 19, 2018

Tina is extremely responsible, trustworthy and kind. She treats all animals as if they were her children. Any animal would be lucky to have Tina in their life, humans too.

Tina K.
Tina K.

About Tina

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal lover seeks animals to love!

Welcome me to the business of pet care! My enthusiasm in animal care and behavior studies has become a passion and I’m now moving into some action. So, I am starting with Rover!

My dog (in pic) & I would love to have a buddy or two. Or, if your dog prefers to be the solo pero, I’ll do that too.
-Pet parents appreciate that I allow pets to adjust to me.
-I ...

What Tina would like to know about your dog

-Firstly, our dogs should be able to get along.
-If the dog is in heat, diapers should be provided.
-Puppies are welcome but should be at least relieving themselves on the designated surface you provide if still in potty training.
-I personally have no breed preferences but the apartment complex does. I also live upstairs so if the boarding dog is rambunctious indoors AND is big, it probably won’t work. I know these limit my potential but it is what it is right now.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Tina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Greta

Australian Cattle Dog, Bull Terrier, Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Staffordshire Bull Terrier
4 years, 5 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

Wherever you want your dog to go, we’ll go, weather and mileage permitting! I’m good for river walks, trails, neighborhood walks, walks in the park, play at dog parks or indoor activity centers, visit pet stores (just for sniffs!), play date with another dog...
We can play fetch or agility courses at the dog park. You name it, we’ll talk about it.

In Tina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.