Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host 1 dog per night.
Tina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Stacy F.
Stacy F.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Tina was great with my dogs. She even got my very shy dog to love her within one visit. I highly recommend Tina.

Tina H.
Tina H.
Mckinley R.
Mckinley R.
Aug 27, 2018

Tina is the best dog sitter we’ve ever had! She goes above and beyond - ensuring my dogs get extra snuggles and walks. She even leaves a detailed report from each visit and is extremely competent and compassionate. She is licensed and insured and takes her job very seriously. I cannot say enough great things about her! She is a wonderful caregiver and dogs would be lucky to be in her care.

Tina H.
Tina H.
Iris F.
Iris F.
Jul 5, 2018

Hi, Tina is not only my sister but, also a dog lover and great caregiver to animals. She has an excellent relationship with all breeds. She is patient, gentle, compassionate and keeps them all exercised. I highly recommend Tina's services to all. Her prices are very reasonable and she is very reliable. Call her today and schedule. You will be very pleased and so will your pet.

Tina H.
Tina H.

About Tina

11
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I Will Love Them Like You Do!

I have lots of experience with many different kinds of dogs!

I have been a volunteer with a local rescue group for many years. I’ve fostered and rehabilitated/trained many dogs over the years.

Besides working for Rover, I own my own dog walking/ pet sitting company!

I am licensed & Insured!

I also have 3 wonderful dogs of my own! A German Shepherd mix, a lab mix and a pit mix! They are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Tina's Pets

Rayna

Border Collie
11 years, 2 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Reesey

Labrador Retriever
4 months old, 35 lbs.

Kirby

American Staffordshire Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

In Tina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.