Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tina can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tina's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Tina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

11
repeat clients
30 Reviews

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Oct 14, 2019
Verified Stay

Tina is amazing!

Tina C.
Michelle K.
Michelle K.
Oct 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Tina is absolutely amazing!

Tina C.
Kim C.
Kim C.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Tina was great! This was the second time that she the drop-in visits for my cat and I would definitely use her the next time I have to go out of town.

Tina C.

About Tina

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your fur family is my fur family!

I have had dogs, cats, and small animals in my life since before I could walk or talk. All my animals came into my life as babies and left as well loved and cared for elderly family members. In fact, my current cat is 16 years old and going strong! I’m that person at a party that will plop herself on the floor to rub a dog’s belly or make friends with a cranky cat ...

What Tina would like to know about your dog

Does your fur family have any aggressive behavior (towards other animals, people, food)?

What is your pet’s level of activity as well as their favorite activity?

Does your fur kid have any dietary restrictions, allergies, take medications, or have any other special needs?

What’s one thing you think is vital for me to know about your pet—likes/dislikes, quirks, personality, etc.?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Tina's Pets

Tai

Cat
16 years, 11 months old, 10 lbs.

Pretty Kitty

Cat and Siamese
13 years, 11 months old, 11 lbs.

When Tina watches your pet

Should your fur baby stay with me, s/he will get walks around midtown, trips to the dog park, active play time indoors and out, and all the belly rubs and then some more as well as a comfortable and safe place to “crash” after all the fun we’ve had.

In Tina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Tina's Neighborhood

Tina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.