Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Timothy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Allison B.
Allison B.
Jun 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Timothy has a dog's dream set up with lots of outdoor space for the dogs to play and a safe, secure home for when they're tired from all the play time. On top of a great dog friendly place, Timothy was very flexible with drop off and pick up of Annie.

Timothy W.
Timothy W.
Alyssa R.
Alyssa R.
May 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Tim was great! We had a nice and thorough meet and greet and he was flexible on drop off and pick up times. He sent me videos and photos of Hallie and she clearly had a great time and got plenty of exercise during her stay.

Timothy W.
Timothy W.
Lexy L.
Lexy L.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Such an amazing man and human. He loves dogs so much and it shows. He is a professional at all times. He is more than qualified: took my dog out on many walks, comes from a family of vets, and just always ready to respond when called or texted. I would recommend his service to everyone.

Timothy W.
Timothy W.

About Timothy

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional Dog Walker, Big Yard

ATTENTION!!! I only accept dogs that get along well with ALL other dogs. Also, your dog must be on some sort of flea and tick medication or collar to board with me. In addition, your dog must be neutered if they are over 1 year old and be fully housebroken unless they are a puppy. Thank you.

Hello. My name is Timothy Ward. I am 31 years old and rent a beautiful house in Squirrel ...

What Timothy would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be friendly with all dogs for me to board him or her.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Timothy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Timothy's Pets

Beau

Treeing Walker Coonhound
6 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.