Timothy H.

Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Timothy can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Timothy's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Camille G.
Camille G.
Dec 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Tim did a fantastic job watching our dog Asher! I could tell when we picked him up that Asher was sad to be leaving him. Tim did a great job of staying in contact with us and administering medication to our normally healthy dog who hurt his back 2 days before his stay with Tim. Asher really enjoyed the fenced in back yard and attention. We definitely plan on booking with Tim again in the ...

Timothy H.
Anita C.
Anita C.
Nov 23, 2016
Verified Stay

We regularly use Timothy now as our petsitter for our dog Taxi. We were gone for two weeks this time but knew that Taxi was being well taken care of while we were away.

Timothy H.
Radiah S.
Radiah S.
Mar 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Timothy is wonderful! He actually kept my large, not-so-friendly cat while I was away for 7 days. First- Timothy is very responsive and accommodating and his love for animals is readily apparent! He sent me pictures and videos and reassuring messages that my Ozzie was ok. Second- and most important- Ozzie was content and happy- so much so that I had a hard time getting him to leave when I came to pick him up. ...

Timothy H.

About Timothy

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Must Love Dogs

I am an 22 year old dog lover and college student who is looking to make some extra money for books and tuition. I have had a dog in my house since I was was born and I love all types of dogs from Schnauzer to German Shepherd. I have experience with small dogs from fostering dogs from the Schnauzer Rescue league. I also have experience with watching larger dogs after sitting for my neighbor's ...

What Timothy would like to know about your dog

Before caring for a family member I just want to know his/her name because after we meet they are going to have an amazing stay with me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Timothy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Timothy watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take your family member on walks through my neighborhood and for some real exercise we will head to the dog park.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your family member can sleep anywhere that makes them comfortable, my bed, couch, chair, and pillow are all open options for their leisure.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I plan on spending the entire stay with your pet and if I have to run to the store for supplies my mother will have your family member in her arms before I can get out the door. :)

In Timothy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Timothy's Neighborhood

Timothy's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.