Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tim can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tim can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
34 Reviews

Shanelle D.
Shanelle D.
Jun 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Tim was so amazing. He sent us updates and pictures. He took great care of Charlie!

Tim M.
Tim M.
Dee N.
Dee N.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We are new to the Kalispell area and it was our first time needing a new sitter for our baby Roxy here. Our baby is a 90 lb 3 year old female German Shepherd. We are so happy to find Tim and Lisa . They have a home (convenient to Kalispell airport) with a large fenced yard. Tim sent pictures daily as well as videos. Our 6 nights away were more relaxed seeing Roxy and Tim ...

Tim M.
Tim M.
Kevin T.
Kevin T.
May 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Sweet Pea was well-cared for during her stay with Tim. The resident puppy made sure Sweet Pea had plenty of social time and lots of exercise during her stay. Tim has a nice, big backyard for the dogs to spend their time.

Tim M.
Tim M.

About Tim

50
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Safe and secure, mature dog lover.

My wife and I have been caring dog owners for most of our lives. I am semi-retired but young at heart and will give your best friend(s) the safe and secure attention they deserve. Our fenced yard, in a safe neighborhood, and our comfortable interior, with private space (when appropriate), will make you and your pet feel secure. We also walk our dogs daily and give them plenty of exercise and play. Please call ...

What Tim would like to know about your dog

Your dog must get along with other dogs but will rarely be around young children, if that is a concern.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tim's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tim's Pets

Reacher

Australian Shepherd
7 months old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.