(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$70
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
visits in your home
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$60
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
in your neighborhood
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tim can host 1 dog per night.
Tim can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tim's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tim is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Foad M.
Foad M.
Oct 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Awesome! Thank you for taking care of Cyrus.

Tim C.
Holly G.
Holly G.
Oct 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Tim was a great dog sitter for our dog. He updated us frequently with pictures throughout the day. I could tell my dog was happy and well taken care for when we got him back. Will definitely be using Tim again!

Tim C.
Elaine D.
Elaine D.
Sep 12, 2019
Verified Stay

Tim was amazing with our Sasha! :) He constantly sent us updates which put us at ease while we were on vacation. We could see how much he cared for our furbaby like she was his own. We would definitely use him again!

Tim C.

About Tim

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are better than humans

I lived with a blue-nosed Pit bull named Lady for 3 years and loved every second. I still watch her frequently and every time I’m around her, I am a happier person. I truly love pets and look forward to caring for your dog as if they were my own. I do not own a dog, so there is no need to worry about your dog being around another dog while staying with me.

I ...

What Tim would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tim's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tim's Pets

Lady

PitBull Mix
9 years old, 45 lbs.

When Tim watches your pet

We will go on very long walks and play all the time.

In Tim's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tim's Neighborhood

Tim's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.