Tiffany W.

Tiffany W.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tiffany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Anna F.
Anna F.
February 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffany does an excellent job caring for our mini dachshund. Her little dog plays so well with others in which we know our little guy will always be getting in his exercise! Tiffany keeps us well informed with photos and videos on a regular basis. We never have any doubts about our dog when he is in Tiffany's care.

Tiffany W.
Thank you Anna! Henry is so much fun, and loving to care for! I appreciate you placing his care with ...
Tiffany W.
Steven O.
Steven O.
December 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Tiffany was excellent with our dog. He took to her immediately. She arranged a meet and greet with us prior to our stay to go over our dogs likes and needs, to help facilitate what we started working with him at home.

Tiffany W.
Thank you Steven! I was happy to support Chui's transition! He was very sweet.
Tiffany W.
Julie E.
Julie E.
December 6, 2017
Verified Stay

This was Echo's second stay with Tiffany. I never worry about him when he's with her. She sent me lots of photos and adorable videos of him. I like that Tiffany works from home and is there to give him lots of play and cuddle time. I could tell that Echo had a great time during his stay there and that he loves Tiffany. When I picked him up he ran back to her to ...

Tiffany W.
So happy to see Echo at home here. He's a bunch of fun, and welcomed anytime!
Tiffany W.

About Tiffany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Extra Attention and Engagement! :)

Your loved one will get extra attention because I work from home, 24/7! I have a fenced-in backyard, and a private in-community grass area to walk your dog. You can rest at ease knowing I will be attentive to their needs in a peaceful and laid-back atmosphere; with no children present. I've been an animal lover since I can remember, and will accommodate your dog's needs to keep their stay as routine as possible ...

About Tiffany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tiffany's Pets


Miniature Pinscher
4 years, 8 mo. old, 9 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.