Tiffany R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffany can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tiffany's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Tiffany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Travis T.
Travis T.
May 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Tiffany was very prompt in her communications and able to help us with very short notice.

Tiffany R.
Steven R.
Steven R.
Dec 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffany saved the day, and I'm pretty sure our dog now loves Tiffany more than she loves our family! Thanks Tiffany!

Tiffany R.
Shannon D.
Shannon D.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffany was great! That she loves dogs is very evident and I will not hesitate to hire her again in the future.

Tiffany R.

About Tiffany

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lots of snuggles and love

Your pet will be part of our family. Snuggles, walks to the beach, playtime, car rides and love provided daily! I live walking distance to the beach, parks, and paths. I've had pets my whole life. Lost my 11 year old English Mastiff a couple years ago and miss having a dog of my own. I'll treat your pet like its mine. I have a small apt but it should be fine for a small ...

What Tiffany would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know, first, that the dog is OK with young children. My children's safety is first. Second, I'd like to know if your pet is OK being alone in the house if I'm away. I don't have breed preference, but I do want to make sure a small apt is the right place for your pet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tiffany's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Tiffany watches your pet

There are so many options where I live. We can go on a jog or walk around the neighborhood, to a park, down to the beach, to a coffee shop, or play in the common area at my apartment. We can play ball, go on car rides (I'd never leave a pet in a car ) , play on the beach, or just be my little shadow!

In Tiffany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tiffany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.