Tiffany M.

Southwest Dallas, Dallas
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$37
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffany can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tiffany can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Tiffany's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Tiffany is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

15
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Lina L.
Lina L.
Jul 30, 2019
Verified Stay

We are so thankful to have found Tiffany and her family! They are absolutely wonderful! She was so patient with us, she kept sending updates with pictures and videos of Enzo. Our dog couldn’t have been in better hands! I love that Enzo and Oliver (her cutest baby boy) had a great connection. We definitely recommend her and her beautiful family. Of course, we highly recommend her and we will use her again! You are ...

Tiffany M.
Lacole Y.
Lacole Y.
Jul 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Tiffany, Thank you so much for keeping Gyzmo for my family. It was our first time leaving him for so long so we were nervous. She made Gyzmo feel welcome and it put our minds at ease. We were able to enjoy our vacation then. Thanks for sending pics and updates daily. We left him in good hands. Thanks for welcoming Gyzmo into your beautiful family. We will recommend Tiffany and we will use again.

Tiffany M.
Brandon G.
Brandon G.
Jun 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Tiffany was more than fantastic! She would keep us updated about our little pup, and was able to handle his craziness as well, haha! Overall extremely happy with how the whole experience was, and would highly recommend Tiffany to anyone.

Tiffany M.

About Tiffany

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Our family loves fur babies!

Hi all! I am currently a Stay-at-Home mama to my sweet 2 year old boy, Oliver, who takes to animals like he does mama and dada. We both have a bunch of free time on our hands, aka Stay-At-Hom mom, and would love to spend it with your furry loved one! Anywhere from a walk to just spending QT with them, Oliver & I can do it together! As long as your baby likes my ...

What Tiffany would like to know about your dog

When I care for another animal, I ask for 3 very important things. First and foremost, all animals need to be up-to-date with their vaccinations. Also, we would need an emergency contact (outside of your own) and your emergency vet information.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tiffany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tiffany watches your pet

I'm very animalistic and connect with dogs as well as cats. If I take them out to play, I play with them. If I am laying down watching a movie, I have them lay with me as I pet them. I'm very interactive when it comes to animal -sitting!

In Tiffany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tiffany's Neighborhood

Tiffany's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.