Tiffany H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffany can host 1 dog per night.
Tiffany can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews

Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Our first time to leave Brooke was very positive with Tiffany, The Sampsons

Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Richard H.
Richard H.
Jul 21, 2018

Tiffany is an extremely compassionate person and will go above and beyond for the dogs in her care. I have known her for several years and have always been happy with her services. She's prompt, considerate, enthusiastic, and all around a pleasure to work with. I can't recommend her highly enough.

Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.

About Tiffany

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend Care - Private room w/ yard

I work in social services and would love to watch your dog on the weekends! I have had different animals my entire life. These include: cats, dogs, birds, guinea pigs, rabbits, etc. Currently I have my own dog who is shy, so I know how to be very patient and give dogs space, if needed. I also am able to administer medications. I have an extra room they would have all to themselves as well ...

What Tiffany would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately I would prefer not to pet sit pit bulls as I rent and there are breed restrictions. :( I would like to know if your dog is friendly with other dogs and if they have any separation anxiety and/or destructive behaviors. I would also like to know if they have a routine or any special diets I should be aware of. Additionally, commands they may respond to and things they like to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tiffany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tiffany's Pets


Finnish Spitz and Mixed
2 years, 5 mo. old, 38 lbs.

When Tiffany watches your pet

I have a huge yard to play in and a lot of dog toys all over the house! There is also a dog park very close to my home that has a lot of friendly dogs.

In Tiffany's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tiffany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.