Tiffany H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffany can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tiffany can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Beverly P.
Beverly P.
Nov 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffany had my Jim for 5 days. She sent pictures every day. By the time I returned home he was making himself at home with Tiffany and her family. Will definitely use her again when I cannot take him with me.

Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Steve W.
Steve W.
Oct 31, 2018
Verified Stay

It's obvious my pups had a great experience in Tiffany's comfortable, pet-friendly home. Very pleased that we have someone we can trust to take good care of our fur-babies when needed.

Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Greg T.
Greg T.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffany was very friendly and was very patient introducing my dog to another one she was boarding. Great experience!

Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.

About Tiffany

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, fenced yard

I'm a stay at home mom of one toddler (who loves dogs), and one fur-baby. I've had my dog for fourteen years and have dog sat for friends and family throughout the years. My pet care style is pretty laid back. My dog is allowed in all rooms of the house and is even allowed on a few pieces of furniture. There is a doggy door to the fenced in back yard so the dogs ...

What Tiffany would like to know about your dog

Is the dog good with children?
Does the dog play well with other dogs?
Do they need to be kenneled/crated at night?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Tiffany's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tiffany's Pets

Ashe

American Staffordshire Terrier
15 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Tiffany watches your pet

We can go on walks around my neighborhood. I live on a cul-de-sac with sidewalks. It's a low-traffic area so very safe to be it and about. We can play with dog toys or run around in the backyard. Plenty of snuggles would also be given.

In Tiffany's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Tiffany's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.