Tiffany G.

Tiffany G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Dorie G.
Dorie G.
Aug 23, 2018

Tiffany loves animals of all kinds but her favorites are dogs and cats.
Went to college to work in a zoo but hasn;t gotten that job yet..
She is very trustwoorthy and punctual in qll her life.
She has worked at two different humane societies .
She cares about dogs and cats like they were her own.

Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.

About Tiffany

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I will take walks, hikes, home full

Hi! I am an animal ecologist looking to provide some needed care for those that can't be home with their pets. I love to take walks, hike, explore new places. Very active. I have a 13 year old great dane/ boxer who is very friendly towards other dogs and two cats. Also have a 9 month old daughter. My services will provide dog walking, house sitting and overnights if needed. I have worked in the ...

What Tiffany would like to know about your dog

I would like to know age, fixed or not, gets along with other animals, ok with kids and other people or not, temperment, energy level. Medical issues. No breed preference. Love them all.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Tiffany watches your pet

We can go to different places! Parks, nature trails, around the neighborhood, dog parks, etc.

Tiffany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.