Tiffany D.

Tiffany D.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tiffany

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love is a 4 legged word

Hi! My name is Tiffany and I'm a 26 year old Veterinary Assistant student. I'm also a dog-mom of 2 Yorkies. Teddy is 4 and Benji is 2 months old. As someone who works in the Pet Care field and has had a passion for animals since age 3, I pride myself with going above and beyond for all pet parents and pets in my care. I will make sure to send you pictures and ...

What Tiffany would like to know about your dog

I know each and every pet is special and unique in their own way and to ensure I do my absolute best, I would like to know what your pets LIKES and DISLIKES are. I also ask for any information regarding their feeding schedule, medications, allergies, and nervous habits. I love all animals no matter their breed or size or age. The more I know about your pet(s), the better I could accommodate and take care of them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Tiffany watches your pet

I will be providing lots of cuddles and love all day every day! I can help with training puppies, giving belly rubs, play fetch, go for a long walk, travel to a dog park, or simply relax on the couch with them for as long as they'd like. I can also offer to give them a bath so they look good and smell fresh when their parents come back home!

Tiffany's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.