Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffanie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tiffanie can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Molly R.
Molly R.
Oct 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffanie took very good care of my dogs! I will be bringing them back next time I need someone to keep them!

Tiffanie S.
Tiffanie S.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome. Tiffany takes gret care of Maggie. She and her kids spoil her with love and attention!

Tiffanie S.
Tiffanie S.
Emily S.
Emily S.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffanie treated my dog as her own! This is definitely a dog-loving family and it was such a relief to leave town knowing my dog was safe and well-cared for.

Tiffanie S.
Tiffanie S.

About Tiffanie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will love me, Guaranteed!

I have always been an animal person. I love all animals but dogs are my favorite domestic animal. We have had dogs and kept dogs in our family since I was 4 years old. I've worked at a vet hospital and with doggy daycares. I am not intimidated by dogs who are a little uncertain or shy at first and I truly believe that dogs pick up on my doggy loving vibe.

I have two ...

What Tiffanie would like to know about your dog

Is the dog comfortable around kids?
What are the dogs eating habits like?
What is the dogs personality like?
How often is the dog walked and for how long?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tiffanie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Tiffanie's Pets

Fancy

Shih Tzu
2 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Tiffanie watches your pet

Dog walks
Water play (right on time for the summer)
Fetching (If your dog is not a runner)
light training if interested
Lots and Lots of cuddling!

In Tiffanie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tiffanie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.