(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tiffani can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Karen T.
Karen T.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Tiffani stayed in my home for 10 days, taking care of my home and dogs, my dogs were well cared for and happy. When we got home my house was just as clean as when I left it. Tiffani is responsible and communicated with me while I was away. I will absolutely have her watch my dogs again.

Tiffani H.
Tiffani H.
Barb H.
Barb H.
Apr 11, 2018

I am pleased to recommend Tiffani for in home dog sitting. We have hired her a couple of times and have found her to be very responsible and trustworthy. She followed our instructions and provided updates. She is our "go to" pet sitter and we will definitely higher her again in the future!

Tiffani H.
Tiffani H.
Vicki B.
Vicki B.
Apr 7, 2018

We are so fortunate to have connected with Tiffani! She has taken such good care of our dog Buster. She gives us peace of mind that Buster is safe and loved when we travel. We have coyotes in our neighborhood and I am confident that Tiffani is as vigilant about keeping Buster safe as we are. We trust her with our dog and our home and are grateful for her help.

Tiffani H.
Tiffani H.

About Tiffani

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Lots of love to give!

I started about 8 years ago by watching my grandma's dogs when she would leave for vacations. I absolutely love animals! I have watched up to 4 animals at a time (3 dogs and a cat all together once). Dogs really take to me, I am very loving and caring. I will comply with any specific requests you have, this is your home and your family I am just here to care for them! I ...

What Tiffani would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, as long as they are kind and mostly mild mannered. Usually just like to know feeding times and activity preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tiffani's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Tiffani watches your pet

Depends on the age of the dog and their needs but anything you request I will do!

In Tiffani's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Tiffani's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.