Tiare G.

Tiare G.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Nov 8, 2017

Tiare is a very great dog sitter! I’ve had her watch my dog while I’m away on business and she always sends me updates throughout the day. Tiare also comes to my house on her lunch break to walk my dog 3x a week.

Consider Tiare a furmomma for sure!

Tiare G.
Tiare G.

About Tiare

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I prefer dogs rather than people ha

Hello my name is tiare, I am 24 years old. My hometown is Miami Florida but I've been living in Gainesville the past 4 years. I am a veterinary technician student, I have a couple more semesters till I graduate. I also work at bed bath and beyond. I have a dog back home in Miami with my family and I just recently got my own pup living with me. I love any kind of ...

What Tiare would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they have any special needs or preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Tiare watches your pet

We will go on walks, we can go to the dog park, go on runs if they are used to that, we can also snuggle and watch movies. We can play play play all they want.

Tiare's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.