Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tia can host 1 dog per night.
Tia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Brad E.
Brad E.
Apr 9, 2018

Tia is an aid pet lover. She has given all of her own pets a second chance at being loved by someone. All of her own pets have come from a shelter or left to fend for themselves. Ahe has a great personality and loves animals more than people. She has great patcience and would be a great pet sitter for any animal.

Tia W.
Tia W.

About Tia

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All shapes and sizes. Fenced yard.

I have 30+ yrs. Experience of pet ownership. I have worked at shelters doing day to day care and cleaning, as well as finding new homes for the furbabies. We have one dog, Jones, and two cats, Ripley & Bishop (both are short hair mixes) that have adopted us. They are vaccinated and healthy. Jones is a Beagle and Austrailian Cattle dog mix and loves to play fetch and relax. I am a pastry chef ...

What Tia would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences but your dog must get along with cats. I have 2 cats and they are used to being around dogs. I would also like to know if your dog is spayed or neutered, any diet restrictions, medical needs, house trained, and anything else you find important for me to know. All dogs must be on flea preventative.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Tia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Tia's Pets

Jones

Australian Cattle Dog, Beagle, and Mixed
5 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.

Ripley

Cat
6 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Bishop

Cat
2 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Tia watches your pet

We will go on walks throughout my neighborhood. I love to take mine to the dog park and would be willing to do that with yours if you are okay with it. I can play fetch for hours and do that with my dog everyday, he is high energy too.

In Tia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.