Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Tia can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Work From Home. Dog Mom

Hey Pet Parents! I am a freelance travel writer. I work from home so I am here all day. I have a 10-year-old Mini Poodle that is very laid back. I have a very relaxed atmosphere with no children or drama. I love going on walks (and runs) and making sure your pet feels loved and cared for, just like my own. Staying active is a high priority so we go on walks at least ...

What Tia would like to know about your dog

I absolutely love dogs of all breeds, gender, age, and size.
I would like to know of medical issues, physical conditions, allergies, food preferences or sensitivities, medications to be administered, unique behaviors, how you handle good and negative behaviors. (i.e my dog gets a treat after she potties and lays in her bed if she scratches the couch)
Does he or she have any likes and dislikes, sleep preferences (bed or crate) or phobias such as thunderstorms, fireworks doorbells, vacuums, etc.
Is your fur baby up to date on vaccinations? Does he or she have any aggressive tendencies to other dogs, cats, children or humans? Is there anything I need to keep an eye out for?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Tia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tia's Pets

Lucy

Bichon Frise and Poodle
10 years, 7 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Tia watches your pet

Daily activities will include: playtime, walks, nap time, field trips to the doggie park, and for your daily FaceTime chats can be scheduled at your convenience.

In Tia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.