Thornchaya N.

Astoria-Long Island City, Astoria, NY

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thornchaya can host 1 dog per night.
Thornchaya can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Latawnya H.
Latawnya H.
Apr 12, 2017
Verified Stay

I was so nervous to leave my guy for 6 days woth someone new. Bo immediately put me at ease and took such good care of my Ardie. She sent me pictures every day. He was so happy and clean and well fed when we returned. I will definitely use her again and highly recommend her.

Thornchaya N.
Thank you for the review. Ardie is a sweetheart. He will be missed.
Thornchaya N.
Karim B.
Karim B.
Mar 3, 2017

I had to go away on a long weekend for business (Thurs to Mon) and needed somone to dogsit my 14 month old Dachshund puppy, Simba. Thornchaya was thankfully recommended through a good friend of mine. From first meeting Thornchaya, I knew Simba was going to be in safe hands and I felt comfortable going out of town. There was an automatic connection right away and Thornchaya was kind enough to look after Simba in ...

Thornchaya N.
Thornchaya N.

About Thornchaya

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog's best friend

Hi all,
I work from home with full availability to take care of your dogs. I live in a big stidio with a balcony and a back yard. I'm willing to travel to pick up your pets in nearby area.
Before I moved to NYC, I have 8 dogs at home with different breeds from poodle, shih tzu, dachshund and mixed. I took care of them from a puppy to a senior dog.
First you ...

What Thornchaya would like to know about your dog

I do not have breed prederences, but I would like to know the special needs for your dogs. I would like your dogs feel like their home.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Thornchaya's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Thornchaya watches your pet

My apartment is about 1 mile away for Astoria park. No matter sun or rain I will always make sure the dogs will be able to go out and have some fresh air.

In Thornchaya's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Thornchaya's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.