Thomas M.

Services

House Sitting

£20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

£12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Jan 12, 2019

Thomas has been involved in many different animals since he was very young. Growing up in a family of animal lovers and a big sister as a vet, we had chickens, parrots, geese, cats, dogs, cows, donkeys and horses. He learnt how to handle and look after all of these pets. He is very reliable and has good knowledge of pet care.

Thomas M.
Thomas M.
Vibha B.
Vibha B.
Jan 11, 2019

Tom he has had five different dogs since I've known him, ranging from puppies to elderly and has fed, cared and played with them frequently. He's a friendly and outgoing person and loves dogs so I think he would make a great sitter and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Thomas M.
Thomas M.

About Thomas

27
years of experience

Australian missing his dogs at home

Hello! My name is Tom and I'm an Australian who's been living in London for the past two years.

I've had a range of pets my whole life in Australia including five dogs (cattle dogs, staffie, poodle and a cavalier king charles spaniel), horses, guinea pigs, chickens and some cows so have a lot of experience in feeding, playing and caring for different animals but have missed having a dog in my life since moving ...

What Thomas would like to know about your dog

Any preferences of the dog, fears or dislikes and what things they're comfortable with (traffic, men, loud noises, etc). Any medication or dietary requirements that they may have and any other special care requirements.

Happy with any breeds, but do have a particular spot for French bulldogs and corgies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Thomas watches your pet

Typically I like to walk to nearby parks or gardens and sometimes over lunch or a picnic. Happy to go for runs, throw balls or use other toys as preferred.

Thomas' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.