Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thomas can host 1 dog per night.
Thomas can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Caitlin A.
Caitlin A.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Thomas was recommended to us by another rover and he was great! Very attentive to our dogs needs, highly communicative, and really put us at ease. Would highly recommend!

Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Kate D.
Kate D.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Thomas kept me up to date with how my dog was doing with photos and texts. My dog got along with his very well and seemed to be very happy staying there. Thomas was also very flexible about pick up times. Will definitely use again.

Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Thomas is a great sitter! My girl Kona had a wonderful time with Watson, they played all night and she came home so sleepy! He took wonderful care of her and made sure to send me lots of updates and pictures! Would absolutely use him again! :)

Thomas H.
Thomas H.

About Thomas

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time with a 9m old Aussie

Every day I take our Aussie Watson on 1-2 longer walks that are at least one hour long (usually either by the waterfront or in Liberty State Park), plus we go for multiple shorter walks per day in the neighborhood for potty breaks. Also by our apartment building is a pet area that is fenced in where I take Watson off leash to play fetch and tire him out. Additionally when weather allows, I take ...

What Thomas would like to know about your dog

No preference, I'd just would like our dog to meet our guest first to make sure they both get along.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Thomas' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Thomas' Pets

Watson

Australian Shepherd
11 months old, 56 lbs.

When Thomas watches your pet

Long walks either on waterfront or Liberty State Park.

Short walks around our apartment building.

We also frequently visit Hamilton Dog Park.

In Thomas' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Thomas' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.