Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thomas can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Thomas can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Chinaru R.
Chinaru R.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My older pit-mix stayed with Thomas for an extended Thanksgiving vacation and I can't thank him enough! Not only did Madison enjoy the company of his dog, Charlie, but Thomas was in constant contact with me - he sent photos and videos, asked me questions and even reached out to suggest modifying Madison's meals due to an upset stomach.

Not only is his setup perfect for active dogs (his yard is huge), but he also took ...

Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Maya M.
Maya M.
Nov 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Thomas took great care of Peca while we were gonna at Thanksgiving. He constantly updated us on Peca as well as sending videos and photos of Peca. Thomas had an amazing backyard area that the dogs were allowed to run around in, as well as lots of toys they could play with. Overall Thomas was extremely friendly and took great care of Peca i highly recommend him!

Thomas H.
Thomas H.
Megs And Corby T.
Megs And Corby T.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We are thrilled that we found Thomas through Rover! He took wonderful care of our 1 year old Labrador Retriever, Gibson, for the night.

During Gibson's stay, Thomas was in close contact with us the entire time, sending not only photos but videos as well. When we picked Gibson up, he seemed very happy and was very tired when he got home...a true sign of a fun couple of days! Thomas had his dog ...

Thomas H.
Thomas H.

About Thomas

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home FULL TIME, LARGE fenced yard

I grew up having cats, birds, fish, turtle and a small chihuahua. I just got a 3 year old black lab and he's the sweetest thing in the world. He's full of energy and loves having other dogs around. There is a dog park 2 minutes away that I take my dog to almost everyday. I work from home all day (2200 SF home with a large yard) so I'm with my dog all day ...

What Thomas would like to know about your dog

I prefer dogs that are over 1 year old and of all sizes. Dogs should know to potty outside.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Thomas' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Thomas' Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever
3 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Thomas watches your pet

I work from home FULL TIME so your dog is in good hands. I have a large backyard so I take my dog (and yours) out and I kick ball around for them to chase and play. I work from home so I let the dogs out every 2 hours in case they want to potty so they don't stay cooped up all day inside. I live in a very quiet safe neighborhood.

In Thomas' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Thomas' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.