Thomas F.

Thomas F.

Jamaica Plain, Jamaica Plain, MA

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Peter F.
Peter F.
September 4, 2017

Thomas is very gentle and works great with small, nervous dogs. I have an older rescue Italian Greyhound who is typically distrustful of strangers who warmed to him almost instantly. On time, responsible, well organized, takes directions well, and is one of my little buddy's favorite humans.

Thomas F.
Thomas F.

About Thomas

3
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover with flexible schedule

I have just graduated from a master's program in speech-language pathology and am looking to take a (working) break from things for the next few months before I start a fellowship. I figured what could be a more rewarding job than working with dogs! I am 26 years old and have 2 years of experience caring for dogs of friends, family, and acquaintances. I have walked, fed, washed and cared for dogs of all breeds ...

What Thomas would like to know about your dog

I am happy to care for any and all breeds. I would like to know any information that is relevant to the dog's safety/well-being, such as medical/special needs, diet, daily routine, and preferred activities/non-preferred activities.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.