Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Therese can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Therese's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

34
repeat clients
80 Reviews

John H.
John H.
Oct 2, 2019
Verified Stay

My first time using Rover and I was a little hesitant at first, but Therese turned out to be a great dog sitter. She’s very friendly and kind. She has an animal friendly set up at her home. She sent me updates with pictures of my dog playing and having a good time with other dogs. I would definitely recommend Therese and would definitely book her again on my next trip.

Therese L.
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

I couldn’t have asked for a better dog-sitter! I had a last minute need for dog boarding, and wanted my dog Harley to be in a comfortable home— not some boarding place. This home was the best choice I could have made by far! Therese and her husband were very friendly and outgoing! They sent pictures of my pup every single day of the weeklong stay! Harley looked like she was having a great time ...

Therese L.
Carlisle W.
Carlisle W.
Sep 3, 2019
Verified Stay

I picked Therese for my first Rover experience because of the numerous positive reviews and repeat clients. My pup stayed with her over Labor Day weekend and my mind was at ease with a multitude of pictures showing how happy my sweet boy was! Therese was an incredible sitter, and I will be using her services again in the future! Thank you Therese!!

Therese L.

About Therese

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I Love Cats & Dogs! Fenced Yard!

Hi, my name is Therese and I love cats and dogs! I am happy to care for and love your pet while you are on vacation or traveling or for just over night. I have many years of experience and live in Tyrone area of St. Pete. We have a safe home and fenced yard for your pet, your pet will be taken well care care of and loved. You can comfortably leave your pet ...

What Therese would like to know about your dog

No preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Therese's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Therese's Pets

Cocoa

Toy Fox Terrier
10 years, 6 months old, 10 lbs.

When Therese watches your pet

Play with cats/toys and Play and run with dogs, play ball and go on walks with dogs around the block if you request.

In Therese's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Therese's Neighborhood

Therese's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.