Theresa S.

Theresa S.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Sheri S.
Sheri S.
December 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa was great. She sent us updates and pictures each day. It gave us peace of mind so we could relax and enjoy our trip.

Theresa S.
Theresa S.
Linda G.
Linda G.
December 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Thank you Teresa for taking care of our girls. They were happy doggies

Theresa S.
Theresa S.
Allie M.
Allie M.
December 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa was great with my dogs! She was able to come out and meet them before our trip and stayed with them for 3 nights. They were very well taken care of and I got pictures throughout the weekend. We will definitely be using her again for our many future trips.

Theresa S.
Theresa S.

About Theresa

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Veterinary experience

I'm a 27 year old college graduate who loves spending time with animals. I worked at a Vet and Boarding Kennel for 10 years as well as multiple horse barns over the years. I'm originally from Santa Cruz but relocated here for school and loved it so much I stayed. I have experience with animals of all sizes including special needs pets. I'm experienced giving medications as well as injections. I also have experience with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.