Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host 1 dog per night.
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Chas G.
Chas G.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Theresa really helped me out in a pinch. Took care of my 8 yr golden retriever for a weekend and he seemed to really be happy with my decision! Nice family atmosphere made him as comfortable as he would be at home. I will definitly use her as a sitter again!

Thank you again Theresa

Theresa R.
Theresa R.
Felicity Y.
Felicity Y.
Dec 28, 2017

Theresa and her family are fantastic with animals. Our pets have always been well loved when staying with them. I'd even say they get more attention with Theresa and her family than they get at home.

Theresa R.
Theresa R.

About Theresa

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home fulltime, walk to dog park

My dogs are my kids too! I live an active lifestyle and enjoy playing or cuddling with dogs. Each dog is unique and deserves to be treated as such. I'm home full time except appointments, drop off and pick up of children. Have room for kennel if you kennel train. I am looking into getting pet CPR trained. You can call anytime to check on pups and talk with them. Can separate dogs for feedings ...

What Theresa would like to know about your dog

Dogs must enjoy other dogs and older children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Theresa's Pets

Macy

American Mastiff and Beagle
6 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Jake

Bullmastiff, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
4 years, 11 mo. old, 100 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.