Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Randy C.
Randy C.
May 29, 2015
Verified Stay

Poots had a most enjoyable stay with Theresa for the entire time. And, we learned some new food for our little Poots to eat, thanks to Theresa. Theresa helped us better assess Pooter's teeth condition such that we are now able to feed Pooter some crunchy food instead of just giving her soft food all the time. We will use Theresa again as the opportunities present themselves!

Theresa M.
Theresa M.
Lynn B.
Lynn B.
Mar 23, 2015

I have known Theresa for many, many years. She is a wonderful person, and a kind and loving dog owner. She spends much time with her sweet little dog. Our dogs love to romp with her, and we are always happy to see them together. I would never hesitate to trust the care of my darling dogs to Theresa!

Theresa M.
Theresa M.
Donna M.
Donna M.
Feb 26, 2015

Theresa is a loving and responsible person, and this shows in all her relationships, including with dogs. I have a Maltipoo (that I am crazy about), and I would not hesitate to leave him in Theresa's care.

Theresa M.
Theresa M.

About Theresa

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Olympia Secure Condo

We would love to watch your small dog. Walks around Capital Lake included! Our Maltese Celeste is a good and active playmate. We are very responsible and loved dogs all of our lives. I am a dentist and my husband Rich, works at Boeing. Our building overlooks Budd Inlet of Puget Sound. Fenced undercover large parking area is great for tennis ball fetch. Rotary Park and Capital Lake are perfect parks to exercise your doggie ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Theresa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Theresa's Pets

Celeste

Maltese
11 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Rocky

Poodle
6 months old, 8 lbs.

When Theresa watches your pet

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Theresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.