Theresa M.

Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Ashlee B.
Ashlee B.
Oct 10, 2016

Tess is one of the most compassionate dog lovers I have ever met. She currently is a mom of two small Frenchie's, which she adopted. What people don't know is they were sisters & she did not have the heart to break them up, so she brought them home, has provided the most amazing lifestyle for them, & has created a happy little family (saving their lives - literally).

She is an advocate of rescuing animals ...

Theresa M.
Theresa M.

About Theresa

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

An animal lover with a big heart!

I have over 10 years of experience caring for animals. I am a dog owner, and grew up on a farm with animals of all sizes. I understand that our pets are family, and I treat them as such. No request is too great for you to have peace of mind that your precious pet is being properly cared for! I look forward to meeting all of you and your little angels! Thank you and ...

What Theresa would like to know about your dog

A home visit is required prior to any agreements. I want your pets to be comfortable with me as well as my comfort level properly caring for them!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Theresa watches your pet

Walks, runs on the trails, fetch and toys in your yard, lots of hugs and positive reinforcement!

Theresa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.