Theresa & Ingrid F.

Theresa & Ingrid F.

Molholm Two Creeks, Denver, CO

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa & Ingrid can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Stephen M.
Stephen M.
June 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa and Ingrid are wonderful dog sitters. I will continue to use them as long as they will have my dogs as guests.

Theresa & Ingrid F.
Theresa & Ingrid F.
Christine L.
Christine L.
June 10, 2017

Theresa would be my first choice for a dog sitter. She is great a establishing dominance with dogs and is a dog lover. She understands what dogs need and is always ready to give them cuddles or a long walk. Because Theresa is a dog parent her self she understand what dog parents want in a dog sitter and the level of care they expect. Theresa and her dog Blanca are sure to be great ...

Theresa & Ingrid F.
Theresa & Ingrid F.
Emily D.
Emily D.
May 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa and Ingrid took excellent care of our two pups for 5 nights and days. They sent along cute photos and updates the entire time and made pick up/drop off as easy as possible. We look forward to having Theresa and Ingrid look after our pups again in the future! Thank you both!!

Theresa & Ingrid F.
Theresa & Ingrid F.

About Theresa & Ingrid

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Two Creeks Pup Palace

Hi! We are Theresa and Ingrid, and we live in Lakewood with our 5 year old rescue mutt, Blanca. We have a lifetime of experience caring for family dogs and adopted our own rescue pup three years ago. She loves to snuggle and play and would be so excited to meet your pup and run around the backyard with a new friend.

We live in a quiet neighborhood on a big lot with a fenced ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa & Ingrid's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Theresa & Ingrid's Pets

Blanca

Australian Cattle Dog
5 years, 4 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.