Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Theresa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Ellen L.
Ellen L.
October 19, 2017
Verified Stay

For the first time (using both kennels and boarders) I really got a sense that our pooch had a perfectly nice time--so much so that I think she was disappointed to come home! Theresa and her family do a wonderful job of caring for others' pets. Took me a while to find her but I'm so glad I did.

Theresa G.
Oh Ellen, Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are so very happy you found us! We can not ...
Theresa G.
Staci H.
Staci H.
June 20, 2017

Theresa is wonderful! Not only does she love the dogs she has, she loves animals in general. Her patience seems to know no bounds and I would highly recommend Theresa as a dog sitter.

Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Marti C.
Marti C.
June 20, 2017

Theresa is responsible, honest and organized. She's a true dog lover! She is very outgoing and is everyone’s friend. She has two small dogs of her own and cares for her son’s yellow lab as well. I can honestly say she is experienced. She has cared for my dog, Poppy, a Westie mix. She enjoys playing with the dogs, but keeps things well under control. Her home has plenty of room for the ...

Theresa G.
Theresa G.

About Theresa

28
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dogs can play while your away!

I have owned dogs my whole life! We currently have 3 , a bichon, havanese, and labrador retriever. We have a wonderful home in the country. Your furbabies will love our huge fenced sensory yard. They can even enjoy watching our hens right outside the fenced area! We will do everything possible to make them feel right at home. We schedule a meet and greet for every new furbaby to make sure they get along with ...

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Theresa's Pets

Kylo

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Angel

Bichon Frise
11 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Lilly

Havanese
9 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.