Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Ed O.
Ed O.
October 8, 2017
Verified Stay

I was worried about my 11 month old doberman being to crazy to leave with anyone but Theresa was wonderful with him. I was able to enjoy an event I had to attend and she even sent me pictures to put my mind at ease. I would highly recommend her for your boarding needs.

Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Lyndsey M.
Lyndsey M.
September 10, 2017
Verified Stay

This was my first time using Rover and I couldn't have asked for a better experience! Teresa was easy to communicate with, very accommodating and kept me updated on how Frankie was doing. I loved getting the texts and pictures - it was very reassuring to see Frankie enjoying his stay. He was comfortable in their home and had a blast with their two dogs.

I would definitely recommend Teresa to anyone looking for a dog ...

Theresa G.
Theresa G.
Shadi Z.
Shadi Z.
September 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa was great! She communicated well and sent photo updates daily. Her home is spacious and the fenced yard let's you know your pup will have fun and be safe. Her two pups are very friendly. I will definitely use Theresa to watch my pup again!

Theresa G.
Theresa G.

About Theresa

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home away from home for your dogs!!

My Husband and I have two pups with very different personalities and we pride ourselves in making sure they are happy and are always loved. We provide them with a healthy and active lifestyle, and we want to provide the same for your furr-babies. Our home has a fenced in yard for plenty of physical activity and plenty of space inside for your pups to pick a spot to take a nap and cuddle! We ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Theresa's Pets

Remi

Boston Terrier and Boxer
3 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Tucker

Beagle and French Bulldog
3 years, 2 mo. old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.