Theresa F.

Response Rate: 88%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Theresa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Theresa is as wonderful as all of her past reviews claim. I immediately felt comfortable leaving my dog with her. She took Dakota in on short notice (New Years Eve) and was understanding about his fear of fireworks. I feel that she, her husband and her pups were very caring and comforting toward him. Dakota will happily be a repeat visitor.

Theresa F.
Theresa F.
Matt C.
Matt C.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Theresa is amazing. She is such a dog lover! She took great care of my fur babies and they had a great time. Will definitely recommend her again!

Theresa F.
Theresa F.
Kerry N.
Kerry N.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

When I was looking for a pet sitter for our senior dog and read the reviews of Theresa and her family I knew she would love our fur baby, Holly, as much as her own family. Thanks to Theresa we were able to enjoy our week in Duck, NC knowing Holly was close by. She sent us daily photos of Holly, which also confirmed our decision to have her stay with Theresa. I can’t ...

Theresa F.
Theresa F.

About Theresa

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Plenty of Love and Snuggle time !

Phil and I will provide loving care for your babies while you are away in our home or yours. We have taken care of special needs, senior, and puppies. We can give oral medications if needed, adhere to special diets or any other special needs your dog may have. First time with us no problem we can turn the anxiety and uneasiness into a very happy content fur baby. We are not breed restrictive and ...

What Theresa would like to know about your dog

All breeds are welcome but would like to know if there are any issues such as fear of storms, not liking other pets, food aggression. Also shots up to date and name of Vet just in case of emergency.
Would like if age appropriate to have animal spayed or neutered.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Theresa's Pets

Kodi

PitBull Mix
10 years, 7 mo. old, 90 lbs.

Jewels

English Bulldog
9 years old, 55 lbs.

Maggie May

Mixed
1 year, 2 mo. old, 28 lbs.

When Theresa watches your pet

Playtime in a large fenced in yard or walks around your neighborhood. Interactions with other fur babies. You will be coming home to a happy and contented fur baby .

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Theresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.