Theresa F.

Response Time: Within a few days


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Theresa's Photos


2 Reviews
Tommy F.
Tommy F.
Feb 15, 2017

Theresa treats every dog she encounters as a new friend. Not only does she pay them great attention but treats them with high regard and great respect. Her skills in dog sitting and caring for them are exquisite. Not only is she friendly to animals but people as well. She's always willing to help those in need or just have a great conversation.

Theresa F.
Patricia W.
Patricia W.
Feb 13, 2017

I've known Theresa a long time she is a very friendly, reliable and trustworthy person. She loves dogs and hers have always been well behaved. You can depend on her to give your dogs the care they need. I believe dogs are a good judge of charactor and my dogs love her.

Theresa F.

About Theresa

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pampering for your Pampered PUP!

I am a retired female who has cared for my Boston Terriers since I was 4, when I recived my first best friend. I began raising Boston Terriers at the age of 17. I lost my last one in November. I would love to have some compainionship during the long empty days. I would care for them as if they were my own.
I have cared for dogs that were deaf, epileptic, and thoes with ...

What Theresa would like to know about your dog

Any special needs?
All Do and Don'ts?
Size and Bread of your best friend?
Has your dog been with other dogs?
Is your dog aggressive, how would you describe their temperament?
Are there any allergies I should look out for?
Does your dog have any healt problems, has there been any fleas or parasite treatments.
How dose your dog like to spend their day?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Theresa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Theresa watches your pet

I am in an apartment that has no problem with dogs. There is a fenced in dog park here at the apartment grounds. I am up every morning at 4:30 am to see my son off, so at 5am I am ready to spend all day with your beloved pup. We will sit and cuddle on the couch, take short walks for potty breaks, play with toys if that is their thing and if parents approve a little snack. I don'go out when dog sitting so they will never be alone inside or outside of my home. I am available Monday through Fridays from 5AM to about 6:30 PM to accommodate most of your work schedules. The most important thing in my day will be seeing to the needs and care of your dog with my full attention. I hope you will give me a try, I look forward to speaking with you about your needs and learning about your dog.

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Theresa's Neighborhood

Theresa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.