Theresa & Doug H.

Theresa & Doug H.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa & Doug can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Theresa & Doug can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
12 Reviews

Heather C.
Heather C.
Nov 21, 2018
Verified Stay

The sweetest people where I know my dogs will be taken good care of while I am gone.

Theresa & Doug H.
Theresa & Doug H.
Steve B.
Steve B.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Just got back and Theresa and Doug were great with our two pups! Really love the genuine affection and care our guys received. Thanks for taking such good care of them. We'll be back!

Theresa & Doug H.
Theresa & Doug H.
Joe W.
Joe W.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Theresa and Doug more than met expectations in their care for our dog Dixie. Dixie is an older dog that requires her meds everyday. We are very pleased with the care and loving environment they provided for her.

Theresa & Doug H.
Theresa & Doug H.

About Theresa & Doug

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

They're part of the family!

My family loves dogs. We treat our own like she's part of the family - more than just a dog! We understand how important it is to feel okay about leaving your baby with someone else when you have to.

We would like to open our home to your precious pets to avoid some of the stress that boarding can cause. We'll try to maintain as close to a familiar routine as possible.

I work part ...

What Theresa & Doug would like to know about your dog

We are open to just about any breed as long as he or she is not a threat, temperament wise, to our Layla.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa & Doug's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Theresa & Doug's Pets


Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
4 years, 10 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Theresa & Doug watches your pet

We live on a quiet street that is perfect for walks if that is something you'd like us to do.

In Theresa & Doug's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Theresa & Doug's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.