Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dogs had a great time with Theresa and her family! Would absolutely recommend Theresa and use her again in the future.

Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Carol P.
Carol P.
Aug 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Theresa took great care of Tucker. She has a very nurturing and caring relationship with the dogs.

Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Rachel G.
Rachel G.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Theresa watched our dog for 10 days while we were on vacation. We had a great experience. She sent us pics of our dog and responded very quickly to any messages! We would definitely use Theresa again!

Theresa C.
Theresa C.

About Theresa

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun times with dogs

We are a family of 4 and have two children, daughter (Payton, 12), son (Brandon who is in the Air Force), 2 dogs and a cat. We absolutely love animals. We have a single family home with a reasonable sized yard, completely fenced in. We live in a neighborhood so walks are always taken. I have owned dogs all my life. We have been dog sitting for almost two years now and absolutely love it ...

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Theresa's Pets

Layla

Mixed
2 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Godzilla

Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.