Theresa C.

Theresa C.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Theresa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Lesley  L.
Lesley L.
Jan 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Our two babies love Theresa’s house and she sends lots of pics. Our senior girl needs eye drops and she is excellent with administering. We highly recommend her.

Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Mike A.
Mike A.
Oct 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa is awesome! She made Brooklyn feel right at home from the minute we arrived. He had tons of fun playing with his new friends and he cant wait for his next sleepover!

Theresa C.
Theresa C.
Rebecca H.
Rebecca H.
Aug 16, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa is always wonderful with Bronx. She treats him like he is her own baby. Bronx knows when we are turning into her street and gets ridiculously excited. It's so cute. The first time he stayed, she hand fed him because she was worried he didn't eat enough. How sweet is that? There are only two sitters I work with because I have 100% confidence in them.

Theresa C.
Theresa C.

About Theresa

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Aunt Te-Te's Home

Hi Everyone!

My name is Theresa and I reside in Hazlet, NJ with my mom, Ginger and my 8 year old poodle, CocoLina. I run an e-commerce business from my home and am also in the process of opening an organization called Project Journey in which I will be counseling autistic, behaviorally challenged, and developmentally disabled individuals. I possess a Master's degree in Psychology which has enabled me to work with many children and families ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Theresa's Pets

CocoLina

Poodle
9 years, 11 mo. old, 18 lbs.

When Theresa watches your pet

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Theresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.