Theresa A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$21
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 30 dogs per night.
Theresa can host up to 30 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Theresa's Photos

30%
of clients received photo updates
Theresa is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

182
repeat clients
302 Reviews

Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Oct 1, 2019
Verified Stay

I wasn’t thrilled the first time she sat my dog and her other charges got into an expensive additive to his food. She was apologetic but didn’t offer to replace the additive. But I decided to give her a second chance.
Second time, sitter offered no updates while I was away. No pictures or status updates. When I got my dog home, I found him matted with stickers. He was pawing the whole left side ...

Theresa A.
Candice E.
Candice E.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Ms. Theresa is absolutely amazing! I will definitely book with her again. She is very knowledgeable and caring. My dog just made himself at home with her and she let him. Thank you so much!

Theresa A.
Carli M.
Carli M.
Jul 8, 2019
Verified Stay

My dog came back a new dog! She had a good report from her stay and clearly learned some good manners. It was such a relief to know that she was well taken care of and enjoyed playing while we were away. I would definitely recommend Theresa A.

Theresa A.

About Theresa

25
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

your dog will be part of our family

we have a large house and backyard. we have 2 dogs of our own . I was a vet tech for 15 years and have worked in animal rescue my whole life. I love animals and would love to take care of your babies.

About this sitter:
I am a stay at home mom of 3 beautiful boys. We have 2 dogs and two cats. I was a vet tech for 15 years and i ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Theresa's Pets

Chloe

Miniature Schnauzer and Mixed
5 years, 3 months old, 15 lbs.

Chrissy

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
5 years old, 6 lbs.

When Theresa watches your pet

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Theresa's Neighborhood

Theresa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.