Theresa A.

(2)
Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host 1 dog per night.
Theresa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Tina N.
Tina N.
Aug 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Theresa was so great! She sent me pixes and was super responsive. Her dog Kona was so nice to
Larry and tolerated his puppyisms! Great home, I definitely recommend her!

Theresa A.
Theresa A.
Esther P.
Esther P.
Jul 12, 2017

Theresa is amazing with dogs and she will make your dog feel like part of the family! Her dog Kona is sweet and gentle and a perfect host to all furry friends.

Theresa A.
Theresa A.

About Theresa

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home, fenced yard, walks

Very active family with 2 great teenagers. We walk our dog 2-3 times a day. I work from home many days, so someone is usually here between us all. Our dog Kona is great with ALL dogs, very socialized and we trained her to be good off leash too. Kona has been a mom to 8 puppies. Our house is a very calm, yet fun and relaxing home. Most of our friends with dogs love ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Theresa's Pets

Kona

German Shepherd Dog
5 years, 8 mo. old, 82 lbs.

When Theresa watches your pet

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Theresa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.