Theresa A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Theresa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Theresa's Photos

10%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

57
repeat clients
107 Reviews

Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Theresa sent pictures every day. The dogs needed medications and gave them the medications. When I got home she had everything together and ready.

Theresa A.
Holly I.
Holly I.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Theresa is an amazing pet sitter for our dog, Gizmo. She is so reliable and definitely trust her 100% with Gizmo while we are away. Not once do i worry about his well being when he is with her. She send many photos of Gizmo so we have that peace of mind.

Theresa A.
Janelle B.
Janelle B.
Feb 28, 2019
Verified Stay

So nice of Theresa to take Brooke for the day, even though we hadn’t been back to the area for two years. Nice lady, nice house and yard, and cute puppies of her own. Thanks again, Theresa.

Theresa A.

About Theresa

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Petite doggie Home away from Home

love my fur babies and would like to provide a safe, friendly, loving environment for your special petite pet. I do prefer small dogs as I have two very friendly petite dogs for play time. My girls like to go on walks, play fetch the ball and chase each other around the yard. I grew up with a house full of pets. I was fortunate to have two beautiful little girls for 15 years respectively. ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Theresa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Theresa's Pets

Halo

Papillon
11 years old, 10 lbs.

Chutney

Mixed
15 years old, 8 lbs.

When Theresa watches your pet

In Theresa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Theresa's Neighborhood

Theresa's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.