Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thaisa can host 1 dog per night.
Thaisa can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Janelle P.
Janelle P.
November 29, 2015
Verified Stay

Thai was AMAZING! She took pictures of our pup regularly and was wonderful to our dog. He seemed sad to leave her home and was well cared for. Her communication was great and we can't wait to use her again!

Thaisa F.
Thaisa F.
Ida M.
Ida M.
July 19, 2015
Verified Stay

Thai and her family were awesome! She was so sweet and generous. This was my first time using rover so I was a bit nervous, but thanks to Thai I couldn't be happier. She was so accommodating to my dog Phoebe. She took her on long walks, feed her, and even let her sleep in the bed with them. She also sent me a lot of cute pictures of Phoebe during their walks and with ...

Thaisa F.
Thaisa F.
LeeAnn R.
LeeAnn R.
July 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Thai watched my Chihuahua, Bou, who has some anxiety when separated from his "mommy." She seemed to understand this and I was glad when she reported the next day that Bou was feeling more comfortable. She was also good at giving him medicine. The park is right across the street - I'm sure he enjoyed the daily exercise. I picked up a happy dog! Now that Bou has made friends, I will call on Thaisa ...

Thaisa F.
Thaisa F.

About Thaisa

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Golden Gate Park PARADISE

My name is Thai, I recently moved to San Francisco from Brazil. I live with my husband, my cats Lisa and Pirate, and my pug Moleque. I ALWAYS had pets and I love them. I have my three babies tattooed, BTW.

I love photos so I created an Instagram with some photos of my adorable guests, the username is @veganpetsitter.

* Location *
Our house is located two blocks away from Golden Gate Park in front of ...

What Thaisa would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences. I love all breeds and mixed breeds. I'd like to know more about your pet's personality. Please inform if they are:
- Walk on leash
- Have good manners
- Pee and poo in the park or in designed areas
- Are friendly

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Thaisa's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Thaisa's Pets

Moleque

Pug
5 years, 2 mo. old, 17 lbs.

Pirate

Cat
9 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Lisa

Cat
9 years, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.