Thabata P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Thabata can host 1 dog per night.
Thabata can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Brian A.
Brian A.
Aug 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Thabata and her husband took really good care of our puppy frenchie Bronny. This was the first time we left Bronny with anyone and we were really nervous, but Thabata and her husband settled our worries with constant updates and pictures. 5 stars! Thank you!

Thabata P.
Thabata P.
Jennie O.
Jennie O.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thabata and her husband couldn’t have been more perfect hosts for my beloved dog Lenny. I had never left him with a pet sitter before and the experience was so easy and reassuring. Thabata sent pictures all weekend and Lenny looked so relaxed and loved. They are conscientious and generous people and I would trust them any time with my absolute favorite creature.

Thabata P.
Thabata P.
Lorna E.
Lorna E.
Jun 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Thabata and Henrique took great care of my baby, Kida. They're very easy going in nature and very patient which helped Very much as Kida has a short attention span and is easily distracted. They also helped apply some medication where Kida was bitten by a tick. I was very happy with them and hoping they'll take Kida in again during my next vacation.

Thabata P.
Thabata P.

About Thabata

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced Pet Lover

Are you looking for someone that will care about your pet, as it was it's own? So you're looking for us!

I come from a Family that taught me to love and care about all kind of animals. I once had more than 20 living at the same time in my house!
Since I was born I have contact with all kind of animals, because my mom used to be a vet, and learned how ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Thabata's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Thabata watches your pet

We love walking, playing and cuddling!

In Thabata's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Thabata's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.