Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tessa

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional in Animal Care

Hi, my name is Tessa and I am 22 years old with a bachelors of science in biology from Penn State University. I am currently a veterinary assistant at a veterinary clinic and am apart of an animal rescue group. I am a trained professional in administering medication and vaccines, therefore, if your dog needs any medications I will not have an issue administering them. I am experienced in nail trims due to my animal ...

What Tessa would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences as I do not discriminate against breed. If your dog has any health concerns please let me know beforehand so I am prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Tessa watches your pet

Walks are my specialty! I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible, therefore, if your dog needs longer than 30 minutes of walking I would love to be the one to walk your companion. If you would like me to take your dog to the dog park I would do that as well. If your dog is a toy lover I would play with him/her as well whether that be tug of war or fetch.

Tessa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.