Tessa S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Tessa

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like my own❤️

Kennesaw, GA & Surrounding Areas
Petsitting In Your Home
I am a 19 years old and am available for petsitting in your home. I have been volunteering with local rescues for the past 5 years and petsittng for the past 3 years. I own 2 cats and 2 dogs. Dogs, cats, other animals, small dogs, pitbulls - I can handle them all. I can administer medications too. Overnights, daily walks, midday breaks. Responsible, own car, trustworthy ...

What Tessa would like to know about your dog

I would love to learn anything and everything about your dog that you can tell me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Tessa watches your pet

If there is a park near and the weather is nice we will enjoy a trip to the park, if your dog loves are rides he/she will join me on my errands or trip to get food.

Tessa's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.