Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$80
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$30
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tessa can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Tessa can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Lou M.
Lou M.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Tessa did an amazing job with my 2 maltipoos while I was on vacation. She gave daily updates by sending pictures throughout the day and they seemed very happy throughout their stay with her
I would definitely use Tessa again and would highly recommend her to anyone needing a dog sitter.

Tessa P.
Tessa P.
Tiffany N.
Tiffany N.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Tessa was great! A nice space for my Gizmo. She communicated with me daily to let me know how he was doing as well as sending me pictures of him throughout his stay. Highly recommend Tessa and her family of fur babies to anyone looking for a dog sitter.

Tessa P.
Tessa P.
Giulio D.
Giulio D.
Sep 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you so much Tessa! Ollie loved you and your place! He loved your backyard and all the fun toys you had for him to play with. We definitely will be rebooking with you whenever we need a sitter again and thanks for treating him like your own!

Tessa P.
Tessa P.

About Tessa

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

HOLIDAY SPECIAL 20$ OFF FIRST STAY*

HOLIDAY SPECIAL BOOK NOW AND RECEIVE 20$ credit toward first stay!!!
(Message for details)

Come on out to Chloe’s Clubhouse!!
We have a huge private fenced in backyard!
1 large fenced in yard with OBSTACLE COURSE, PLAYSCAPE and BABY POOL!
Your fur baby will be in Heaven because I work
From home which means
-24/7 supervision and interaction
open door policy the dogs are allowed to go in and out all day because ...

What Tessa would like to know about your dog

Up to date on Vaccine records.

If the dog is in good health.

If they are on special diet.

If they are spayed or neutered.

Any specific preferences.

Crate or bed

What does your dog love? (E.g. belly rubs, special toys, treats, long walks, playing)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Tessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Tessa's Pets

Chloe

Pomeranian
5 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Tessa watches your pet

Two walks a day the first is approximately one mile around my
Neighborhood.

The second is same distance different locations.
I like to switch up the routes for the dogs.

I also have at least two hours of interactive play which is fetch, toys, running around
Having fun, eye contact and engaging. Plus, treats as long as your dog is not on a special diet. (please let me know if they are on a special diet or have any allergies before drop off)

In Tessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.