Tessa J.

Tessa J.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Tessa can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Tessa can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Justin J.
Justin J.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Tessa was great! I got constant updates and pictures.

Tessa J.
Tessa J.
Steven R.
Steven R.
Aug 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Tessa and her family are wonderful. She was very caring about our dogs and we were able to enjoy our time away from them knowing they were in great hands. Thank you Tessa!

Tessa J.
Tessa J.
Chelsea C.
Chelsea C.
Jun 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Tessa was amazing! She took my little guy on fun adventures, including a long hike, but she always made sure to check in with me first regarding his abilities and interests. He had access to comfy couches and also got to sunbathe in Tessa's grassy back yard. She kept him company the whole time I was gone and he was also able to hang out with Tessa's dogs for added canine companionship. I'd highly recommend ...

Tessa J.
Tessa J.

About Tessa

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Camp Belly Rubs!

Our dogs are a huge part of our family and when your pups come to visit they will be too! We have a huge fenced in yard with lots of balls and sticks. There's a nature trail surrounding our home so you can find us there daily. I work from home so other than a quick outing here and there I will be loving on your babes the whole time!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Tessa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Tessa's Pets

Indie

Golden Retriever
8 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Daisy

13 years, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Tessa watches your pet

In Tessa's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Tessa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.