House Sitting

$44
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Zirka S.
Zirka S.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Tess was excellent. Easy to communicate with and took great care of our two dogs. Will absolutely use her again!

Tess A.
Tess A.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Jul 24, 2017

Tess has been a fantastic asset to my family, including my two fur babies. My two small dogs love her and are excited to see her every time she comes over. She is reliable and is always sure that my dogs get all of their energy out on their walks. I highly recommend Tess as a dog walker.

Tess A.
Tess A.

About Tess

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm a dog lover. Loving and playful

Hi my name is Theresa but I go by Tess, I am 26 years old. I currently live in Suwanee. I love being active and being outside. I am a Fitbit lover so I love getting my steps in everyday!

I have owned dogs all my life. Proud mother currently of a handsome french bulldog, that is 1 1/2 years old, Nino. Love being active and loving to all dogs.

My current availability would ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience

When Tess watches your pet

Tess' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.