Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Teslin can host 1 dog per night.
Teslin can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Laurie V.
Laurie V.
Mar 20, 2018
Verified Stay

My two babies (Yorkies) seemed very happy when we returned home. Teslin kept us informed during our absence, sent text messages and photos? She was awesome!

Teslin R.
Teslin R.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Oct 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Teslin was awesome. She was very flexible and I appreciated that she was able to extend her stay for me. She took Lincoln for at least one walk per day and even taught him a new trick! She left my house cleaner than when she got there. Everything including my dog was very well cared for. I will book her again and would recommend her highly.

Teslin R.
Teslin R.

About Teslin

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time animal lover!

I love all animals, and have been around them my entire life. I've raised and trained our family's last three dogs, most recent being a puppy this spring, and can provide excellent care. I can take your dogs on walks, hikes, day trips, and am always available to house-sit. I love all breeds and all shapes and sizes, and can also administer medicine or take care of special needs dogs, older dogs, or puppies. I've ...

What Teslin would like to know about your dog

I am open to any and all dogs! :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Teslin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Teslin's Pets

Sven

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Teslin watches your pet

I can take your pup on walks in town, out hiking on trails, and many more activities--whatever your preference is!

In Teslin's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Teslin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.